Departments

1.800.255.4109


Accounting

Brian Hamilton
Brian.Hamilton@tvh.com


Advertising

Darrel Loomis
Darrell.loomis@tvh.com


Claims

Jennifer White
Jennifer.white@tvh.com


Executive Management

Els Thermote
Els.Thermote@tvh.com

Pat McLaughlin
Pat.McLaughlin@tvh.com

Frank Carter
Frank.Carter@tvh.com

Dirk Von Holt
Dirk.vonHolt@tvh.com


Inside Domestics

Cathy Combs
Cathy.Diaz@tvh.com


International

Annemie Dunn
Annemie.Dunn@tvh.com


ITS

Leo Foley
Leo.Foley@tvh.com


Maintenance

Earl Roche
Earl.Roche@tvh.com


Marketing

Jeannette Robinson
Jeannette.Robinson@tvh.com


Materials

Tim Smith
Tim.Smith@tvh.com


Human Resources

Paul Willman
Paul.Willman@tvh.com


Remote Distribution Centers

Jim Hockett
Jim.Hockett@tvh.com


Olathe Operations

Rod Strickland
Rod.Strickland@tvh.com


Outside Domestic

Royce Albright
Royce.Albright@tvh.com

Ed Cobb
Ed.Cobb@tvh.com

Mark Fanelli
Mark.Fanelli@tvh.com

Dan Oriente
Dan.Oriente@tvh.com

Rod Rickert
Rod.Rickert@tvh.com


Q A

Marc Goodpasture
Marc.Goodpasture@tvh.com


Industrial Equipment Parts and Accessories

Eric Briese
Eric.Briese@tvh.com

John Gaughan
Outside Domestic
John.Gaughan@tvh.com


TotalSource® Services and Technical Information Services

Ryan Walker
Ryan.Walker@tvh.com

Top
New Wallpaper
Lorem ipsum dolor

Check out our downloadable wallpaper designs for free!

View

Follow Us